Skip to content

Week 2 Still Playing With Dolls

May 16, 2012

These are the small dolls I worked on last week.  I always loved very small play pals, so these were a great deal of fun for me. Each one came alive when I made the clothes, and I added the faces and hair later.  I did learn a lesson here. Small doll clothes are a bit fussier than large versions.  These were all sewn by hand. This week I’m working on some larger, more colorful friends.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 17, 2012 5:30 pm

    They are so adorable! I love all the cute clothes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

