Skip to content

The Snowman Challenge Goes On

February 26, 2011

After I challenged my Quilts and Heirlooms Team to make snowmen, I decided to challenge myself to create a snowman project for every month of the year. I may have a problem with July and August, but I’ll figure something out. Here are my projects so far.

These are my party snowmen for January.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For February I created a small intimate party for two.

This one is for sale at my etsy shop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stay tuned for the March installment of the Great Snowman Challenge.

Leave a Reply

