Skip to content

Enjoying the Garden

July 6, 2010


My garden is in full bloom right now and I am enjoying it! Apparently, my cat and a neighborhood rabbit are too. Look closely at  the shady spot near the bush at the top of the picture.

We took these pictures in the middle of the day. My guess is the rabbit was a pet since it can be seen wandering all over the neighborhood during the day. On this day, it decided to plop down and take a rest in our yard.

This stone cairn is there to remind me that I’m already where I want to be, no trail markers required. I can’t begin to describe the serenity that I feel in this beautiful spot.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 2:54 am

    Hey Mary. I just don’t see that rabbit. Cute cat and yard.

Leave a Reply

