Skip to content

Grand Opening!

June 18, 2010


I’m proud to announce the grand opening of my new etsy shop, Starry Home Supplies. I’ve been playing with my sizzix machine and papers to create some cute scrapbook embellishments and tags and such. Who doesn’t love to play with paper and glue? I also plan to sell some of my hand dyed fabrics there, once I figure out how to photograph them to show their texture and depth properly. Of course, once you have the fabrics, you’ll want to sew up some beautiful flowers with them, so I’ll be selling patterns for my flowers of the month collection. Stay tuned for bigger and better things in my artisan journey.

To celebrate my new shop I’m having a sale. All items are marked down through the end of June. Stop by, browse around and get ready to have some creative fun!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 25, 2010 4:04 am

    Congrats on your GRAND OPENING. Pretty new creations.

Leave a Reply

